Elder Abuse Case

Weird encounters of the third kind?  I don’t even know what “the third kind” really means, but it’s typically depicted as bizarre, alienish, and problematic.  I spent a few days in a little town called Homer, Nebraska.  I answered a Craigslist Advertisement for “caregiving in exchange for room and board.”  I was hoping this could stimulate my economy a bit, as well as offer an opportunity to care for someone.  Craigslist’s has been full of psychotic people, so I thought it would be interesting to take a journey out of state and see if we’re dealing with a nationwide crisis or a local crisis and confirmed it’s a National Problem on our hands of Abusive, Psychotic Criminals.

The man described my

Leave a Reply

